26 Feb – AGM Prizegiving

Checkout other photos from our 2019 Season AGM Prizegiving in our Gallery https://autosport.org.nz/gallery/

Congratulations for all who were awarded trophies for their efforts in the 2019 Autosport Club Championship season.

Well done to Sean Haggarty who won the overall 2019 Autosport Club Championship in his Subaru WRX.

Checkout the Club Points page to see Autosport Club Champions from previous years. https://autosport.org.nz/club-points/