Club Contact:

[email protected]

Autosport Postal Address

Autosport Club (Inc)
P O Box 24014, Christchurch 8140

If you would like to join the club or need any information regarding events, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please type your message.

Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.