24 Feb – AGM Prizegiving

2020 Autosport Club Overall Champion Matt Summerfield

Our AGM Prizegiving for the 2020 season was a wonderful social time with rally friends and family. It was great to support our wonderful major sponsor of our Lone Star Canterbury Rally. Thank you to all those who attended.

Congratulations to all those who received awards on the night. Well done to Matt Summerfield for winning the club championship overall.

Go to our club points page to see all the winners and club championship points results. https://autosport.org.nz/club-points/