AGM Prize Giving 17th Feb 2016

We welcome Les Summerfield to the committee and say thanks to Chris Herdman for stepping up for the role of vice-president. 2016 will be Graham Wilson’s 10th year at the helm and what a fantastic job he does, putting in huge volunteer hours. Congrats again to all our club champions for the 2015 season.