

# Autosport Club (INC) 49<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting Thursday 27th February 2025 7:30pm Manchester St, Lone Star, Christchurch

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Apologies: Present:
- 2. Any matters arising from the minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting.
- 3. Notification of items for general business.
- 4. President's Report
- 5. Club Captain's Report
- Consideration and adoption of the financial statements for the year ending 2024.
   Treasurers report.
- 7. Election of Office Bearers for 2025 President, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice President.

N.B. To be able to vote in any Ballot or Poll, members must be current Financial Members for 2025.

8. Election of Committee members for 2025

### Office Bearers standing for Re-Election:

President: Murray Christofferson Nominated by: ? Seconded by: ? Vice President: Daniel Males Nominated by: ? Seconded by: ? Treasurer: Jamie Clapperton Nominated by: ? Seconded by: ? Secretary: Karl Celeste Nominated by: ? Seconded by: ?

# **Committee Members standing for Re-Election**

Wayne Barnard

Tony Witheridge

John Weir

**Barry Deuart** 

Jono Taylor

Daph O'Rourke

Ben Trevelyan

Brayden Sim

Tom Morgan

Dylan Thomson

Matthew McGlinchey

# Nominations from the Floor:

9. General Business -