

Autocross Championship

1st (+ small cup) Daniel Males

2nd(small cup) Mike Pentecost

3rd(small cup) Karl Celeste

Extra Trophies presented that have been donated:

- Magnum Motors Trophy Most points from Canterbury and Hanmer Rally. 1st Josh Marston, 2nd Sean Haggarty, 3rd = Garet Thomas, Matt Summerfield.
- Cyclone Cycles Trophy Most points from all events excluding Rallies. 1st David Quantock, 2nd Josh Marston, 3rd Garet Thomas.
- Canary Furniture Trophy 2WD with most points in the first 2 Sprints/Hillclimbs and first 2 Autocross' for the season. 1st Mike Pentecost, 2nd Daniel Males, 3rd Karl Celeste.
- Autosport Club Rally Trophy Canterbury Rally Highest Placing. 1st Josh Marston, 2nd Matt Summerfield, 3rd John Silcock.
- Motogard International Rally Trophy Highest placed club crew in International Gravel Rally events within New Zealand (both crew must be Autosport members). Regan Ross & Samantha Gray 3rd at Rally Whangarei.
- Graham Brown Trophy Most overall points Under 25yrs old (must be <25 at the start of the year). Daphne O'Rourke.
- Raycroft Auto Spares Trophy Most overall points Novice driver (club member for less than 2 years). Daniel Males.
- Broken Diff Award Most monumental blow up or crash (decided by committee) Bede Stevenson wrapping his
 Escort around a tree at Auchenflower Rd.
- Palmside Ladies Trophy Lady with most overall points. 1st Daphne O'Rourke, 2nd Samantha Gray.
- Royce Watson Hanmer Rally Moment of the Day Shield Ryan Blacktopp for retiring from Hanmer Rally and losing his spot on the Class 1 Club Championship podium.