Autosport Club Points 2013.xls Final Awards 2013

2013 Autosport Club Awards	
Overall Club	
Overall Championship 1st, 2nd, 3rd	Matt Jansen, Richard Baddock, Hamish Anderson
Class A 0-1300cc Hoon Hay Trophy	Grant Goile, Graham Wilson, Murray Christofferson
Class B 1301-1600cc Fuel Fix Trophy	Hamish Anderson, Nigel Tyson, Garry Cowan
Class C 1600+ Part-Rite Trophy	Ross Teesdale, Rob McCallum, Richard Towse
	, ,
Class D 4WD Springers Automotive	Matt Jansen, Richard Baddock, Rodney Lang
Sprint/Hillclimb Series	
Overall Championship Chris Shaw	
Memorial Trophy	Matt Jansen, Richard Baddock, Matt Summerfield
Class A 0-1300cc	Grant Goile, Graham Wilson, Barry Deuart
Class B 1301-1600cc	Garry Cowan, Hamish Anderson, David Fahey
Class C 1600+	Ross Teesdale, Richard Towse, Rob McCallum
Class D 4WD	Matt Jansen, Richard Baddock, Rodney Lang
Autocross	Overall Championship
	Paul Cox, Hamish Anderson, Nigel Tyson
Palmside Ladies Trophy	Lady with most overall points
	Julie Parry
Broken Diff Award	Most monumental blow up or crash
	Matt Summerfield
Raycroft Auto Spares Trophy	Most overall points Novice driver (has been club member for less than two years)
	Julie Parry
Graham Brown Trophy	Most overall points Under 25yrs old (must be <25 at the start of the year)
	Richard Baddock
International Rally Trophy	International Rally or other Rally with International status
, , , ,	Not given
Autosport Club Rally Trophy	Canterbury Rally Winner
ratiosport orac rating troping	Matt Jansen
Canary Furniture Trophy	2WD with most points in the first 2 Sprints/Hillclimbs and first 2 Autocross' for the season
	Hamish Anderson
Cyclone Cycles Trophy	Most points from all events excluding Rallies
Toping Oyolog Hoping	Matt Jansen
Magnum Motors Trophy	Most points from Canterbury and Hanmer Rally
Iwaynum wotors rropny	Matt Jansen
	INIALL JAIISEII

Printed 23/03/2014 Page 1 of 1